EuroAsia
International Charitable Fund
Call!
+38 (067) 433-17-33
ru en

Study in Germany (Freshman Institute)

THE COURSE NAME "The pre-baccalaureate program in German HIGH SCHOOL"

Arrangement

Freshman Institute (further - FI) has been based in 2000 at Aahensky University of applied sciences. Purpose of FI is to simplify entering process in German higher educational institutions for foreign students. Annually more than 400 first-year students are trained here.

Aachen is situated on territory of Northern Rhine-Westphalia, near to Holland and Belgium.

The State Aahen University of applied sciences (FH Aachen) is one of the largest in Germany. Here about 11 000 students are trained, 220 professors and 300 teachers are teaching, 340 assistants are working. The HIGH SCHOOL specializes on engineering science, business and design. The university campus is in two places - Aachen and Julihe.

Among the German HIGH SCHOOLS specializing on applied sciences, the Aahen University wins the first place in a technical direction.

Near the campus there is the interdisciplinary research Centre "Julihe", one of the largest in Europe. Students of FI frequently use the Centre resources at a writing of theses.

The description

As a rule, if a pupil has left secondary school in the non-European country, it is not so simply to enter a German University. The purpose of program of FI is to simplify this process.

For participation in the program, a future student should pass an introductory test (it is spent in English or German languages). Testing can be spent in the country of residing of the student. The German educational organizations can help with testing (DAAD, Test AS and others). If the candidate corresponds already to requirements of a German college in pre-high school preparation (www.anabin.de), he can start to study at a University.

After the entering, the student is trained one year (the first course), practicing language and developing those skills which are necessary for the chosen baccalaureate program. After the successful termination of the first course, the student can continue training in one of the Universities of Northern Rhine-Westphalia under the baccalaureate program of the chosen direction. In Northern Rhine-Westphalia there are a lot of German-speaking and certain quantity of English-speaking baccalaureate programs.

The grant (up to 5000) is given to the best students of FI.

Quantity of students at school

400 persons

Age

From 17 years old

Directions

  • Engineering science with accent on engineering specialties
  • Business direction with accent on business administration
  • Humanities (German language as foreign)
  • Medicine

The Course consists of three trimesters, each for 12 weeks (36 lecture hours per week). The students of technical directions take part in a practical training. The disciplines depend on the direction chosen by students. The course program is approved by the Ministry of Higher Education of the Northern Rhine-Westphalia.

The training program in English

014_04.png

Engineering science

German

English

Mathematics

Physics

The training (2-4 weeks)

014_04.png

Business

German

English

Mathematics

Economy

The training program in German

014_04.png

Engineering science

German

Mathematics

Physics

Chemistry

014_04.png

Business

German

English

Mathematics

Economy

014_04.png

Humanities

German

History

Social sciences

Literature

014_04.png

Medicine

German

Biology

Physics

Chemistry

After termination of the first course the students pass examinations:

  • Those who have begun training in English pass final examinations (Freshman Final Examination)
  • Those who have begun training in German pass entrance examinations (Feststellungprüfung)

The students, who have successfully finished the first course, receive a place at a University.

Partner Universitys of FI: FH Aachen (AC), University Duisburg-Essen (DuE), FH Südwestfallen (SW), Hochschule Rhein-Waal (RW). There is a possibility to be trained in German, English or in both languages.

Year of training The beginning of training in English The beginning of training in German
SW / RW DuE AC Northern Rhine-Westphalia
1st course English English English / German German
2nd course English English German  
3rd course English German German Training at any university of Northern Rhine-Westphalia
4th course English German German  
  • The students, wishing to be trained in the University Duisburg-Essen, pass a test on English and German languages upon termination of the first course.
  • The students, wishing to be trained in FH Aachen, pass a test on German language upon termination of the first course.
  • If a student already knows German well, upon termination of the first course can enter any University of Northern Rhine-Westphalia, and also other German Universities.

Residing, food

The campuses for first-year students are in the small cities -Linnih and Gajlenkirhen - with the population nearby 20 000 persons, in an environment of wonderful landscapes. Nearby from campuses there are supermarkets, clothing stores, drugstores. To Aachen, Cologne and Düsseldorf it is possible to reach free of charge - having the student's card.

The students live in residences, in the furnished double rooms. In a room there is a bed, a table, a chair and a case. In a kitchen there is a refrigerator, a gas cooker and an oven. In addition dishwashers can be given.

The first week of the first course is fact-finding. Further any help is given to students: bank account opening, registration in the mayoralties, medical aid reception, medical insurance and many other things.

Excursions

Excursions on the European cities (Berlin, Paris, Hamburg).

Entertaining actions

The part of the program of the first course is cultural-entertaining actions, including:

  • Badminton
  • Basketball and football tournaments
  • Excursions on the European cities (Berlin, Paris, Hamburg)
  • Celebratory actions (parties, karaoke)
  • Play music, etc.

Besides, the mentor program exists, purpose of which is to help foreign students to adapt for life in Germany.

Requirements for entering

  • Introductory testing or Test AS (the standardized test giving the chance to students to study in Germany)
  • Finished secondary education
  • Knowledge of English and\or German languages

The dates of the beginning of the course

The second half of October, August, 31st

Duration of a course

1 year

Cost

17 000

In the cost it is included

  • Group transfers
  • Lectures and teaching materials
  • Additional phonetic and language courses
  • Practical training (for bilingual programs)
  • Mentor program
  • Residing at double rooms
  • Medical insurance and the insurance from accidents
  • Responsibility insurance
  • Excursions
  • Sports program
  • Cookery course

* Annually the educational institution reconsiders quotations on training. Please, specify at managers of agency actual cost for a year of planned study.

TO BE THE PATRIOT - DOES NOT MEAN TO VEGETATE IN POVERTY!

In the higher echelons of power the polemic does not stop how we can equip domestic education system. Education authorities tear to cancel the odious external independent estimation (EIE), then suddenly again declare its unconditional efficiency - as it is the best for today.

Progressively conceiving population does not also lag behind them, frequently running into monstrous extreme measures and generously strewing virtual spaces epic paralogisms: the study abroad is the only thing that can rescue us today, or the Soviet formation was the best in the world, let's all return back! As a whole, the current situation reminds events more than 25-year ago, when the Soviet Union too has started to improve and modernize itself - and it has improved so that one fine day it has ceased to exist as the state. Whether it will similar occur to a domestic education system it is difficult to say, but now it is already clear that the overwhelming majority of Ukrainians prefer not to loaf among past phantoms but simply to go to study abroad. Every year it becomes easier and the possibility to remain to work on a specialty becomes time solving stimulus instead of to be interrupted by casual earnings in Ukraine.

In general

Echoes of crisis and the serious changes of the visa policy, which has occurred for last year, have differently affected availability of study and employment abroad. But despite that, the majority of experts agree in opinion that this sector continues to grow.

The quantity of the students in Ukraine, Russia, Moldova, wishing to receive a higher education abroad, has increased almost in 10 times over the last 5 years. The main motivator is simple: to earn the material benefits it is necessary to become the professional in business and to work hard in the countries of Europe and America. As before, Europe uses a great demand among students. Besides Great Britain, the most popular countries today are Germany, France, Italy, and also our nearest neighbors - Poland and Czech.

Many people are amazing by the fact that higher education in Germany can be received absolutely free of charge. Everything that is required from you - to pay registration semester gathering at the rate to 500 euros which includes expenses on teaching materials, paper, x-copying and often ticket. It is possible to study free of charge both to degree of the bachelor and to the master. Accordingly, expenses which you will pay will be limited only for food and residing which is quite comparable to rent of a two-three-room apartment in Kiev. For example, the payment for a hostel or for habitation rent in Germany averages 300 - 400 euros a month (it is possible to save if to rent apartment together with someone).

It is possible to study free of charge in Poland and Czech - but only in the state high schools and only in the Polish or Czech language. For many Ukrainians it is not a problem, as languages and cultural conditions are extremely similar. However, and the study at a paid department will manage not much more expensive than in the Ukrainian private high schools, and your soul will warm that fact that you study and live in the European Union!

Professional training is accessible!

Today the increase in demand on programs of professional training (as paid and free) is a universal trend. Popularity of professional training for last five years has especially increased, that possibly, speaks about the big competition on a labor market in many countries.

Demand for specialized programs of training, especially in the field of engineering or purely working specialties, grows. It is promoted by glut of national labor markets with experts of a humanitarian profile. The agency CDS International also specifies in a growing competition on a labor market as on the main motivator. For the employer it is important the internationality of competitor. It is more and more demanded are the qualified employees, capable to see all reefs which are concealed in this or that activity. The conclusion of the transaction demands intercultural understanding and thinking internationally, that frequently it is impossible without receiving of corresponding qualified education.

Without language

In EU officialdom the experts with knowledge of English, French and German as the basic working languages are always necessary. Sooner or later the generation of workers of effective dates of Britain in EU will retire, and the problem is that there are no young graduates (ethnic British) to replace them. Some of them, who know French and German, are not always comprehensible as translators because of bad knowledge of English grammar and the wide use of slang. Therefore, an objective tendency for today is the increase of representatives of other nationalities (including east Slavs) occupied in translating sphere. Studying of languages in Great Britain never enjoyed the person popularity (and since 2004 passing examinations GCSE and A-level in a foreign language became facultative), therefore, it is only favorably for the Ukrainian philologists and the linguists, wishing to take a magistracy and then to remain to work on a specialty. The similar situation has developed in typical British firms. More and more employers are inclined to engage the employees knowing not only English (the problem which the British students have) but consider them more adapted and capable to build the relations with clients from other countries.

We offer to your attention the comparative table of features of receiving the higher education in the most popular countries of the world:

Country What is necessary for entering Training term Estimated cost Professional training
Great Britain Age - 18 years old, a school certificate with an appreciation, examination in English language (IELTS from 4.5 (for Foundation Courses) etc.) Pay attention: entering the British high school right after Ukrainian school is impossible (because of an age difference and the academic difference). There are three ways of entering:
1. To pass necessary examinations in English language and to move up into the British high school since a third year of the Ukrainian University;
2. To finish biennial final program
A-level;
3. To finish the annual preparatory program to entering a high school (Foundation Courses).
Bachelor degree - 3 years
(4 years if to take Foundation Courses)
Magistracy - 1 year
From £7600 in a year.
Residing is paid separately
It is possible
The USA The Certificate about finishing school, examination in English language (IELTS from 7.0., TOEFL from 220 on the computer, from 550 in writing, from 83 IBT), passing the test of the American college (ACT). 2 years - younger expert
4 years - Bachelor
1 year - master
From $8400 It is possible
Canada The Certificate about finishing school, examination in English language; training at the Canadian school for liquidation of academic differences can be demanded. Bachelor degree - from 3 years Magistracy - from 1 year From $6500 It is possible
Germany The Certificate about finishing school with the high points, two courses of the Ukrainian high school, TOEFL from 500, IELTS from 5.5, DSH - 4-5. Bachelor degree - 3 years
Magistracy - 1 year
From 500 in a semester. In government plans there is introduction of free education for all It is possible
Poland The Certificate about finishing school with high points, passing the test (preliminary courses) in Polish\English language - depending on the chosen program, taking entrance examinations Bachelor degree - 3 years
Magistracy - 1,5-2 years
From 2500 PLN (~ 560) in a semester It is possible
Czech The Certificate about leaving school with high points, passing the test (preliminary courses) in Czech/English language - depending on the chosen program, taking entrance examinations. It is possible to enter following the results of the competition of certificates. Bachelor degree - 3 years
Magistracy 1,5-2 years
From 500 in a semester It is possible

Contact Us

“ЕвроАзия”
Межунароный Благотворительный Фонд
Звоните!
+38 (067) 433-17-33
ru en

Учеба в Германии (Freshman Institute)

Название курса "До-бакалавриатская программа в немецком ВУЗе"

Расположение

Freshman Institute (далее — FI) был основан в 2000 году при Аахенском университете прикладных наук. Цель FI — упростить процесс поступления в немецкие высшие учебные заведения для иностранных студентов. Ежегодно здесь обучаются более 400 первокурсников.

Аахен находится на территории земли Северный Рейн-Вестфалия, недалеко от Голландии и Бельгии.

Государственный Аахенский университет прикладных наук (FH Aachen) — один из крупнейших в Германии. Здесь обучаются около 11 000 студентов, преподают 220 профессоров, 300 преподавателей и работают 340 ассистентов. ВУЗ специализируется на технических науках, бизнес-направлении и дизайне. Кампус университета находится в двух местах — Аахене и Юлихе.

Среди немецких ВУЗов, специализирующихся на прикладных науках, Аахенский университет занимает первое место по техническому направлению. Недалеко от кампуса находится междисциплинарный исследовательский центр «Юлих», один из крупнейших в Европе. Студенты FI зачастую пользуются ресурсами центра при написании дипломных работ.

Описание

Как правило, если ребенок закончил среднюю школу в неевропейской стране, поступить в немецкий университет не так-то просто. Цель программы FI — упростить этот процесс.

Для поступления на программу будущий студент должен пройти вступительное тестирование (проводится на английском или немецком). Тестирование может быть проведено в стране проживания студента. В проведении тестирования могут помочь немецкие образовательные организации (DAAD, TestAS и другие). Если кандидат уже соответствует требованиям немецкого колледжа пред вузовской подготовки (www.anabin.de), он может приступить к учебе в университете.

После этого студент проводит год (первый курс), практикуя язык и развивая те навыки, которые нужны для выбранной бакалавриатской программы. После успешного окончания первого курса, он может продолжить обучение в одном из университетов земли Северная Рейн-Вестфалия по бакалавриатской программе по выбранному направлению. В Северной Рейн-Вестфалии есть много немецкоязычных и определенное количество англоязычных бакалавриатских программ.

Лучшим студентам FI может предоставлять стипендии (до 5000 €).

Количество студентов в школе

400 человек

Возраст

от 17 лет

Направления

  • Технические науки c акцентом на инженерные специальности
  • Бизнес-направление с акцентом на бизнес-администрирование
  • Гуманитарные науки (немецкий как иностранный)
  • Медицина

Курс состоит из трех триместров, каждый по 12 недель (36 часов лекций в неделю). Студенты технических направлений принимают участие в практических занятиях. Дисциплины зависят от выбранного студентов направления. Программа курса одобрена Министерством высшего образования земли Северный Рейн-Вестфалия.

Программа обучения на английском

014_04.png

Технические науки

Немецкий

Английский

Математика

Физика

Стажировка (2–4 недели)

014_04.png

Бизнес

Немецкий

Английский

Математика

Экономика

Программа обучения на немецком

014_04.png

Технические науки

Немецкий

Математика

Физика

Химия

014_04.png

Бизнес

Немецкий

Английский

Математика

Экономика

014_04.png

Гуманитарные науки

Немецкий

История

Социальные науки

Литература

014_04.png

Медицина

Немецкий

Биология

Физика

Химия

По окончании первого курса студенты сдают экзамены:

  • Те, кто начал обучение на английском — выпускные экзамены (Freshman Final Examination)
  • Те, кто начал обучение на немецком — вступительные экзамены (Feststellungprüfung)

Студенты, успешно окончившие первый курс, получают место в университете.

Партнерские университеты FI: FH Aachen (AC), University Duisburg-Essen (DuE), FH Südwestfallen (SW), Hochschule Rhein-Waal (RW). Есть возможность обучаться на немецком, английском или на обеих языках.

Год обучения Начало обучения на английском Начало обучения на немецком
SW / RW DuE AC Северная Рейн-Вестфалия
1-й курс Английский Английский Английский / Немецкий Немецкий
2-й курс Английский Английский Немецкий  
3-й курс Английский Немецкий Немецкий Обучение в любом университете Северной Рейн-Вестфалии
4-й курс Английский Немецкий Немецкий  
  • Студенты, желающие обучаться в University Duisburg-Essen, по окончании первого курса проходят тестирование и по английскому, и по немецкому.
  • Студенты, желающие обучаться в FH Aachen, по окончании первого курса проходят тестирование по немецкому.
  • Если студент уже хорошо владеет немецким, то по окончании первого курса он может поступить в любой университет Северной Рейн-Вестфалии, а также других земель.

Проживание/Питание

Кампусы для первокурсников находятся в небольших городах — Линних и Гайленкирхен — с населением около 20 000 человек и в окружении чудесных пейзажей. Поблизости от кампусов находятся супермаркеты, магазины одежды, аптеки. До Аахена, Кёльна и Дюссельдорфа можно доехать бесплатно — по студенческому билету.

Студенты проживают в резиденциях, в меблированных двухместных комнатах. В комнате есть кровать, стол, стул и шкаф. На кухне — холодильник, плита и духовка. Дополнительно могут предоставляться посудомоечные машины.

Первая неделя первого курса — ознакомительная. В дальнейшем студентам предоставляется разного рода помощь: в открытии банковского счета, регистрации в мэрии, получении медицинской помощи, вопросах медицинского страхования и многое другое.

Экскурсии

Экскурсии по европейским городам (Берлин, Париж, Гамбург).

Развлекательные мероприятия

Частью программы первого курса являются культурно-развлекательные мероприятия, в том числе:

  • Бадминтон
  • Баскетбольные и футбольные турниры
  • Экскурсии по европейским городам (Берлин, Париж, Гамбург)
  • Праздничные мероприятия (вечеринки, караоке)
  • Занятия музыкой
  • Другое

Кроме того, существует менторская программа, цель которой — помочь иностранным студентам адаптироваться к жизни в Германии.

Требования для поступления

  • Вступительное тестирование или TestAS (стандартизированный тест, дающий студентам возможность обучения в Германии)
  • Законченное среднее образование
  • Знание английского и/или немецкого

Даты начала курса

Вторая половина октября — 31 августа

Продолжительность курса

1 год

Стоимость

17 000 €

В стоимость включено

  • Групповые трансферы
  • Лекции и учебные материалы
  • Дополнительные фонетические и языковые курсы
  • Практические занятия (для двуязычных программ)
  • Менторская программа
  • Проживание в двухместных комнатах
  • Медицинская страховка и страховка от несчастных случаев
  • Страхование отвественности
  • Экскурсии
  • Спортивная программа
  • Курс кулинарии

* Учебное заведение пересматривает расценки на обучение ежегодно. Актуальную стоимость на год планируемого поступления, пожалуйста, уточняйте у менеджеров агентства.

БЫТЬ ПАТРИОТОМ – НЕ ЗНАЧИТ ПРОЗЯБАТЬ В НИЩЕТЕ!

В высших эшелонах власти не умолкает полемика о том, как нам обустроить систему отечественного образования. Одиозное ВНО то порываются отменить, то вдруг снова заявляют о его безусловной эффективности – мол, это все равно лучшее из того, что есть на сегодняшний день.

Прогрессивно мыслящее население от них также не отстает, зачастую впадая в чудовищные крайности и щедро посыпая виртуальные пространства эпическими паралогизмами: то «учеба за границей – единственное, что нас может сегодня спасти», а то «советское образование было лучшим в мире, вернемте-ка все назад!». В целом, сложившаяся ситуация напоминает события более чем 25-летней давности, когда Советский союз тоже начали улучшать и модернизировать - и улучшили настолько, что в один прекрасный день он перестал существовать как государство. Произойдет ли подобное с отечественной системой образования – пока сказать сложно, но уже сейчас ясно, что подавляющее большинство украинцев предпочитают не слоняться среди призраков прошлого, а просто ехать учиться за рубеж. Благо с каждым годом это становится все проще, а возможность остаться работать по специальности, а не перебиваться случайными заработками в Украине, становится порой решающим стимулом.

В общих чертах

Отголоски кризиса и серьезные изменения визовой политики, произошедшие за последний год, по-разному повлияли на доступность учебы и трудоустройства за рубежом. Но, несмотря на это, большинство экспертов сходятся во мнении, что этот сектор продолжает расти.

Количество студентов, желающих получить высшее образование за рубежом, в Украине, России, Молдове увеличилось почти в 10 раз за последние 5 лет. Главный мотивационный фактор нехитрый: для того, чтобы заработать на необходимые материальные блага, в странах Европы и Америки необходимо стать профессионалом своего дела и упорно трудиться. В Украине же для достойной жизни нужно обязательно кого-то обмануть.

Как и раньше, высоким спросом среди студентов пользуется Европа. Помимо Великобритании, самыми популярными странами на сегодняшний день являются Германия, Франция, Италия, а также наши ближайшие соседи – Польша и Чехия.

У многих вызывает удивление тот факт, что высшее образование в Германии можно получить совершенно бесплатно. Все, что от вас потребуется – оплатить регистрационный семестровый сбор в размере до 500 евро, который включает в себя расходы на учебные материалы, бумагу, ксерокопирование и нередко проездной билет, причем бесплатно можно учиться как до степени бакалавра, так и до магистра. Соответственно, расходы, которые вы будете нести, ограничатся лишь средствами на питание и проживание, которое вполне сопоставимо с арендой двух-трехкомнатной квартиры в Киеве. Например, плата за общежитие или за аренду жилья в Германии составляет в среднем 300 – 400 евро в месяц (можно сэкономить, если снимать квартиру вместе с кем-то).

Бесплатно можно учиться в Польше и Чехии – но только в государственных вузах и только на польском или чешском языке. Хотя для многих украинцев это не проблема, так как языки и культурная обстановка чрезвычайно схожи. Впрочем, и учеба на платном отделении обойдется не намного дороже, чем в украинских частных вузах, а душу при этом вам будет согревать тот факт, что учитесь вы и живете в Европейском союзе!

Профессиональная стажировка – это доступно!

Сегодня увеличение спроса на программы профессиональной стажировки (как оплачиваемой, так и нет) – это универсальный тренд. Особенно возросла популярность профессиональной стажировки за последние пять лет, что, вероятно, объясняется большой конкуренцией на рынке труда во многих странах.

Растет спрос и на специализированные программы стажировки, особенно в области инжиниринга или чисто рабочих специальностей. Далеко не в последнюю очередь этому способствует перенасыщение национальных рынков труда специалистами гуманитарного профиля. Агентство CDS International также указывает на растущую конкуренцию на рынке труда как на главный мотивационный фактор. «Для работодателя сегодня важна «интернациональность» соискателя. Все более востребованными становятся квалифицированные работники, способные увидеть все подводные камни, которые таит в себе та или иная деятельность. Заключение сделки требует межкультурного понимания и мышления в международном масштабе, что зачастую невозможно без получения соответствующего качественного образования».

Без языка

В бюрократическом аппарате ЕС всегда нужны специалисты со знанием английского, французского и немецкого – основных рабочих языков. Рано или поздно поколение работников времен вступления Британии в ЕС уйдет на пенсию, и вся проблема в том, что нет молодых выпускников (этнических британцев), чтобы заменить их. Те же из них, которые владеют французским и немецким, не всегда приемлемы в качестве переводчиков из-за плохого знания английской грамматики и широкого употребления сленга. Поэтому объективная тенденция на сегодняшний день – видимое увеличение представителей других национальностей (включая восточных славян), занятых в сфере перевода. Изучение языков в Великобритании никогда не пользовалось особой популярностью (а с 2004 г. сдача экзаменов GCSE и A-level по иностранному языку вообще стала факультативной), посему это только на руку украинским филологам и лингвистам, желающим поступить на магистратуру, а затем остаться работать по специальности.

Похожая ситуация сложилась и в типичных британских фирмах. Все больше работодателей склонны нанимать сотрудников, владеющих не только одним английским (с чем у британских студентов проблемы), поскольку считают их более приспособленными и способными налаживать отношения с клиентами из других стран.

Предлагаем Вашему вниманию сравнительную таблицу по особенностям получения высшего образования в наиболее популярных странах мира:

Страна Что нужно для поступления Срок обучения Ориентировочная стоимость Профессиональная стажировка
Великобритания Возраст – 18 лет, школьный аттестат с высокими оценками, экзамен по английскому языку (IELTSот 4.5 (для Foundation Courses) и др.). Обратите внимание: поступление в британский вуз сразу после украинской школы невозможно (из-за разницы в возрасте и академической разницы). Существуют три способа поступления:
1. Сдать необходимые экзамены по английскому языку и перевестись в британский вуз, начиная с третьего курса украинского университета;
2. Закончить двухгодичную выпускную программу A-level;
3. Закончить годовую подготовительную программу к поступлению в вуз (Foundation Courses).
Бакалавриат – 3 года (4 года, если поступать на Foundation Courses)
Магистратура – 1 год
От £7600 в год. Проживание оплачивается отдельно возможна
США Аттестат об окончании школы, экзамен по английскому языку (IELTSот 7.0., TOEFL от 220 на компьютере, от 550 на бумаге, от 83 IBT), прохождение Теста американского колледжа (ACT). 2 года – младший специалист
4 года – бакалавр
1 год – магистр
От $8400 возможна
Канада Аттестат об окончании школы, экзамен по английскому языку; может потребоваться обучение в канадской школе для ликвидации академ разницы. Бакалавриат – от 3 лет
Магистратура – от 1 года
От $6500 возможна
Германия Аттестат об окончании школы с высокими баллами, два курса украинского вуза,TOEFL от 500, IELTS от 5.5,DSH – 4–5. Бакалавриат – 3 года
Магистратура – 1 год
От €500 в семестр; в планах правительства числится введение бесплатного образования для всех возможна
Польша Аттестат об окончании школы с высокими баллами, прохождение теста (подготовительных курсов) по польскому/английскому языку – в зависимости от выбранной программы, сдача вступительных экзаменов Бакалавриат – 3 года
Магистратура – 1,5–2 года
От 2500 PLN (~€560) в семестр возможна
Чехия Аттестат об окончании школы с высокими баллами, прохождение теста (подготовительных курсов) по чешскому/английскому языку – в зависимости от выбранной программы, сдача вступительных экзаменов. Возможно поступление по итогам конкурса аттестатов. Бакалавриат – 3 года
Магистратура – 1,5–2 года
От €500 в семестр возможна

Обратная связь